ELECTED OFFICIALS
Grandstaff.png
Gilbert Grandstaff

Trustee

Term ends: 12/31/2025

(740) 404-4827

grandstaff@hartfordtownship.net

cooperrider.png
Thomas Cooperrider

Trustee

Term ends: 12/31/2023

(740) 404-8821

cooperrider@hartfordtownship.net

My pic_edited.jpg
Chris Peck

Trustee

Term ends: 12/31/2025

(740) 627-1501

peck@hartfordtownship.net

ullom.png
Michael Ullom

Fiscal Officer

Term ends: 3/31/2024

(740) 893-3333

ullom@hartfordtownship.net

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICIALS
Classic Camera
Jeffrey Boudinot

Zoning Inspector

(740) 627-1974

zoning@hartfordtownship.net

callan.png
Bob Callan

Road Superintendent

(740) 404-6343

roads@hartfordtownship.net