ELECTED OFFICIALS

Photo of trustee Gilbert Grandstaff.

Gilbert Grandstaff

Trustee

Term ends: 12/31/2025

(740) 404-4827

grandstaff@hartfordtownship.net

Photo of trustee Thomas Cooperrider.

Thomas Cooperrider

Trustee

Term ends: 12/31/2023

(740) 404-8821

cooperrider@hartfordtownship.net

Photo of trustee Chris Peck.

Chris Peck

Trustee

Term ends: 12/31/2025

(740) 627-1501

peck@hartfordtownship.net

Photo of trustee Michael Ullom.

Michael Ullom

Fiscal Officer

Term ends: 3/31/2024

(740) 893-3333

ullom@hartfordtownship.net

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICIALS

Photo of zoning inspector Jeffrey Boudinot.

Jeffrey Boudinot

Zoning Inspector

(740) 627-1974

zoning@hartfordtownship.net

Photo of road superintendent Bob Callan.

Bob Callan

Road Superintendent

(740) 404-6343

roads@hartfordtownship.net